Weather Station up and Running - Thanks to Rotary

Breaking News

Daylesford Fire Brigade News: 

The biennial Daylesford Fire Brigade elections have just been held. Glenn Webster has been voted in as Captain, Alex Pearce 1st Lieutenant, Geoff Morrison 2nd Lieutenant, Rikki Yanner - 3rd Lieutenant, Matt Pearce 4th Lieutenant with Joe Tucker as 5th Lieutenant. Leanne Yanner is back as Comms Officer, with Robert Taylor, Treasurer and Paul Anderson is Secretary





).cycle(); $(window).load(function() { $(".content img").each(function() { if($(this).width()>160) $(this).addClass("img-reduce"); }); }); $(".nav-mobile-button").click(function() { $( ".nav-mobile-open" ).slideToggle( "slow", function() { }); }); });